All the Rage by TM Frazier


After reading all the rest in the series and loving them, I was really looking forward to All the Rage. Once again Frazier didn’t disappoint. She has a way of making you feel like you’re in the story and as with all Fraziers books it is a very hot read.


So the story is that Hope ‘Rage’ Michaels is a girl incapable of feeling. She shows little to know emotion both physically and mentally. She is void of any feelings towards others except her parents and best friend Cody. Well that’s not techically true, the only time she feels alive and shows any emotion is when she thinks about destruction. She knows these feelings aren’t normal but then she’s never been a normal girl. I mean what “normal” 16 year old has the urge to kill and destroy and relishes in the feelings it produces. In a last ditch attempt at normalcy, she decides to be intimate with Cody, only she zones out and afterwards knows in her gut that she needs to leave. She hops on a bike with nomad biker Smoke and leaves her family and the life she knew behind.

Fast forward to the present and under Smokes tutelage is now a fully fledged killer and destroyer. She relishes in the pain and chaos that she causes, even so far as to see the beauty in it. However when Smoke sets her up with a job at babysitting a guy in a wheelchair after suffering an injury in a fight and who’s parents are believed to be MIA, she realises she is capable of real feelings and emotions. She starts to fall for the guy, Nolan. 

Both Nolan and Rage have secrets and a relationship based on secrets is bound to end in destruction and chaos. Good thing they both have a thirst for chaos and destruction. Suffice it to say, drama, angst, tension and blood shed ensue. It wouldn’t be a Frazier book without it. 

I really liked Rage’s character, just the right amount of spunk and attitude. Just the right amount of confidence, I really hate over confident women in books, really puts me off.


Nolan was a hottie, very alpha and had a hidden dark side. I loved the chemistry they had together. There was a couple of scenes with a submission issue and I would have liked to have seen a little more of this.

The sex was ‘hawt’ sometimes authors can go overboard with sex scenes when alphas are involved and I do love sex scenes but this had just the right amount of smut. 

I’m going to wrap this review up by saying I cannot get enough of this series. They are up there with the faves. 

I would definitely recommend this series to my friends. Well worth a read.

Happy Reading 🙂

Author:

I love books. Books soothe me. Books are my escape from the day-to-day mundane. I'm very rarely without a book and my tbr pile is ever growing. I'm a single mother of twin boys and I live in Lincolnshire.

Leave a Reply

