*** Unspoken Heartache Blog Hop ***


You’ve been formally invited to join Mistress Jade Royal and Mistress Real Talk Book Talk blog on the Unspoken Heartache blog HOP. 

Along with lots of other Masters and Mistresses (Authors & Bloggers) who have lots of giveaways, for you.  
Follow the Unspoken Heartache Blog Hop. 

Along the way, follow the little clues to be entered to win the GRAND PRIZE: A E-copy of Unspoken Heartache, A sneak peak of Imperfect Love, 1 book from a featured author from the Release party, and a signed bookmark along with a $10 Amazon gc, And to top it all off a Limits of Love swag basket.

Just write down the hop WORD on each Posts as you go to DISCOVER THE SECRET PHRASE. Then personal message Jade Royal to be entered to win big!

I also have a little giveaway included in this HOP. Just head over to my facebook page to find out more.

https://m.facebook.com/Wopsywoobookblog/
* Please note that Facebook is in no way affiliated with this giveaway *

Author:

I love books. Books soothe me. Books are my escape from the day-to-day mundane. I'm very rarely without a book and my tbr pile is ever growing. I'm a single mother of twin boys and I live in Lincolnshire.

Leave a Reply

